Class schedules

Classes of the Basic, Intermediate, and Advanced Dutch courses will be on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday evenings, from 7 pm until 8:30 pm PT. On the registration form a preference for a Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday evening can be marked.

After final placement of students in each course, the schedule will be updated and announced. Below you can view the class schedules.

Summer 2022

Dutch Conversation course

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 25 Thursday June 23, 2022 7-8:15 PM PT
2 26 Thursday June 30, 2022 7-8:15 PM PT
3 27 Thursday July 7, 2022 7-8:15 PM PT
4 28 Thursday July 14, 2022 7-8:15 PM PT
5 29 Thursday July 21, 2022 7-8:15 PM PT

Basic, Intermediate, and Advanced Dutch courses

Unfortunately, the Basic, Intermediate, and Advanced courses won't be running in the summer of 2022.

 

 

Fall trimester 2022

Basic Dutch 1 course - group 1

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 37 Monday September 12, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
2 38 Monday September 19, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
3 39 Monday September 26, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
4 40 Monday October 3, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
5 41 Monday October 10, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
Break 42      
6 43 Monday October 24, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
7 44 TBC (Wed) November 2, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
8 45 Monday November 7, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
9 46 Monday November 14, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
10 47 Monday November 21, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT

Basic Dutch 1 course - group 2

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 37 Thursday September 15, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
2 38 Thursday September 22, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
3 39 Thursday September 29, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
4 40 Thursday October 6, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
5 41 Thursday October 13, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
Break 42      
6 43 Thursday October 27, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
7 44 Thursday November 3, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
8 45 Thursday November 10, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
9 46 Thursday November 17, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
10 47 TBC (Wed) November 23, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT

Basic Dutch 1 course - group 3

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 37 Thursday September 15, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
2 38 Thursday September 22, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
3 39 Tuesday September 27, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
4 40 TBC (Wed) October 5, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
5 41 Tuesday October 11, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
Break 42      
6 43 Tuesday October 25, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
7 44 Tuesday November 1, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
8 45 Tuesday November 8, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
9 46 Tuesday November 15, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
10 47 Tuesday November 22, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT

Intermediate Dutch course - group 1

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 37 Wednesday September 14, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
2 38 Wednesday September 21, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
3 39 Wednesday September 28, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
4 40 Wednesday October 5, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
5 41 Wednesday October 12, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
Break 42      
6 43 Wednesday October 26, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
7 44 Wednesday November 2, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
8 45 Wednesday November 9, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
9 46 Wednesday November 16, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
10 47 Wednesday November 23, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT

Advanced Dutch course - TBD

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 37 TBD September XX, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
2 38 TBD September XX, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
3 39 TBD September XX, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
4 40 TBD October XX, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
5 41 TBD October XX, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
Break 42      
6 43 TBD October XX, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
7 44 TBD November XX, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
8 45 TBD November XX, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
9 46 TBD November XX, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT
10 47 TBD November XX, 2022 7-8:30 PM PT

Dutch Conversation course 

Lesson Week Day Date Time
  37      
1 38 Saturday September 24, 2022 10-11:15 AM PT
  39      
2 40 Saturday October 8, 2022 10-11:15 AM PT
  41      
Break 42      
3 43 Saturday October 29, 2022 10-11:15 AM PT
  44      
4 45 Saturday November 12, 2022 10-11:15 AM PT
  46      
5 47 Saturday November 26, 2022 10-11:15 AM PT

Winter trimester 2023

Basic Dutch course

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 3 TBD January XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
2 4 TBD January XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
3 5 TBD January XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
4 6 TBD Jan/Feb XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
5 7 TBD February XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
Break 8      
6 9 TBD February XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
7 10 TBD Feb/Mar XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
8 11 TBD March XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
9 12 TBD March XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
10 13 TBD March XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT

Intermediate Dutch course 

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 3 TBD January XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
2 4 TBD January XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
3 5 TBD January XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
4 6 TBD Jan/Feb XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
5 7 TBD February XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
Break 8      
6 9 TBD February XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
7 10 TBD Feb/Mar XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
8 11 TBD March XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
9 12 TBD March XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
10 13 TBD March XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT

Advanced Dutch course 

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 3 TBD January XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
2 4 TBD January XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
3 5 TBD January XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
4 6 TBD Jan/Feb XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
5 7 TBD February XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
Break 8      
6 9 TBD February XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
7 10 TBD Feb/Mar XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
8 11 TBD March XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
9 12 TBD March XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
10 13 TBD March XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT

Dutch Conversation course 

Lesson Week Day Date Time
  3      
1 4 Saturday January 28, 2023 11 AM-12:15 PM PT
  5      
2 6 Saturday February 11, 2023 11 AM-12:15 PM PT
  7      
Break 8      
3 9 Saturday March 4, 2023 11 AM-12:15 PM PT
  10      
4 11 Saturday March 18, 2023 11 AM-12:15 PM PT
  12      
5 13 Saturday April 1, 2023 11 AM-12:15 PM PT

 

Spring trimester 2023

 

Basic Dutch course

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 15 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
2 16 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
3 17 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
4 18 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
5 19 TBD  May XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
Break 20      
6 21 TBD May XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
7 22 TBD May XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
8 23 TBD May/June XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
9 24 TBD June XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
10 25 TBD June XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT

Intermediate Dutch course 

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 15 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
2 16 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
3 17 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
4 18 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
5 19 TBD May XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
Break 20      
6 21 TBD May XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
7 22 TBD May XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
8 23 TBD May/June XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
9 24 TBD June XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
10 25 TBD June XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT

Advanced Dutch course 

Lesson Week Day Date Time
1 15 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
2 16 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
3 17 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
4 18 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
5 19 TBD May XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
Break 20      
6 21 TBD May XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
7 22 TBD May XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
8 23 TBD May/June XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
9 24 TBD June XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT
10 25 TBD June XX, 2023 7-8:30 PM PT

Dutch Conversation course 

Lesson Week Day Date Time
  15      
1 16 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:15 PM PT
  17      
2 18 TBD April XX, 2023 7-8:15 PM PT
  19      
Break 20      
3 21 TBD May XX, 2023 7-8:15 PM PT
  22      
4 23 TBD May/June XX, 2023 7-8:15 PM PT
  24      
5 25 TBD June XX, 2023 7-8:15 PM PT